The Priestley Academy Trust


Margaret McMillan Primary School is part of The Priestley Academy Trust. Our Trust is made up of five local schools situated in the Heaton and Manningham Area, working together with a shared goal to improve opportunities for the children and families of our shared community.

Find out more about the Priestley Academy Trust at

Contact Details:

Priestley Academy Trust
Green Lane

Telephone: 01274774644

Our schools are:

Central Team:

  • Chief Executive Officer: Kevin Holland
  • Chief Operating Officer: Tracey Parry
  • Chief Finance Officer: Michael Horrocks
  • Finance Officer: Laura Wilkinson
  • Estates Officer: Bob Evans